Tuesday, December 6, 2011

1920s/1930s era City Council Members, Eastport, Maine

Photograph of the Eastport, Maine City Council, from the 1920s/1930s era.  The men are identified on reverse.

N. Firth, Edward C. Firth
K. Jewers, Karl Wilfrid Jewers
Lon Bogrett, Alonso P. Bogrett
Chick Hamilton, Charles J. Hamilton
Geo. Norton, George W. Norton
Clint Whalen [Could this be Thomas C. Whalen?]
Ralph Colwell
Roy Burr
L. White [possibly Louis A. White]

If you have information on any of the men in the photograph above, please leave a comment or contact me directly.

Map of Eastport, Maine:

View Larger Map

Thanks for stopping by!

No comments:

Post a Comment